Email Us - info@haliburtonatv.com OR admin@haliburtonatv.com

Haliburton ATV Association
PO Box 946
Haliburton, Ontario
K0M 1S0

For General Inquiries phone our hotline (705) 457-8780

For Ride & Event Inquiries contact the email address attached to the event or Call the Hotline

For Membership Inquiries, Insurance Inquiries or ATVOntario Questions (705) 455-3363

To Order Trail Maps By Phone (705) 455-3363 (trail maps come automatically with annual membership)

For Website Related Questions, Web Advertising or Web Marketing Inquiries (705) 455-3363

For Map Advertising Inquiries & Map Distribution (705) 489-3878

Past President - Bob Johnson
bpjohnson@sympatico.ca

President - Barry Lord
Barrylord@bell.net

705-457-8780

Vice President- Joel Bocknek

jbocknek@rogers.com


Secretary/Treasurer- Gary Spencer
gtspencer@hotmail.com

Director - Ken Hoeverman
khoeverman@bell.net

Director - George Stewart
junglegeorgestew@gmail.com

Trail Management - Barry Lord
Barrylord@bell.net

Director - Bill Bekkers

billbekkers@gmail.com

Director - Blair Cooper

blair.t.cooper@hotmail.com


Director - Bill Johnson

(President Lake of Bays ATV Club)

billjohnson@muskokanet.ca

Director - Eric Eichler

(VP. Lake of Bays ATV Club)

eric@eichlerracing.com